Anyone notice the sound error on Season 2? [Archive] - YoJoe.com Forums

View Full Version : Anyone notice the sound error on Season 2?



Xerofall
09-19-2004, 12:32 AM
*I haven't logged on here for a bit so I'm not sure if this has been discussed before, sorry if it has...

On the last episode of Season 2 part 1 "Arise Serpentor, Arise" on the 5.1 soundtrack the audio goes into the UK version.

Cobra keeps calling Slaughter "Sgt. Slammer"
And Serpentor calls GI Joe "Action Force"
The familiar "Yo Joe" is replaced as well. You can tell because the voices of Serpentor, Cobra Comander and the others change dramatically.

Kinda ****ed me off. The "original soundtrack" is still good.

Xerofall
09-21-2004, 12:24 AM
I guess no one has noticed yet, hahahaha.

Arashikage_Tengu
02-17-2005, 01:33 AM
I noticed this, when I bought the set towards the end of December. I've been meaning to say something about this, but I tore the ACL and PCL in my right leg, and haven't been at work to use a computer. I just came back to work, yesterday. I don't have internet access at home.

The sound error has really perturbing.

Blackjack
03-21-2005, 05:03 PM
but I tore the ACL and PCL in my right leg.
Ouch!!!!!!