Do you get this board error [Archive] - YoJoe.com Forums

View Full Version : Do you get this board error



dockingbay97
10-01-2004, 07:35 PM
Do you ever click a post and get stuff like this?



Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 31457280 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 8 bytes) in /home/virtual/site5/fst/var/www/html/includes/functions_forumlist.php on line 414

Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 31457280 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 0 bytes) in Unknown on line 0


Sometimes I get these over and over.

crimsonhawk
10-01-2004, 07:37 PM
Heh, I just got it opening this post. And yes, I've been getting it more frequently.

Gemini Matrix
10-01-2004, 08:52 PM
I got it once this morning. When I was replying to a post.

Patrick A. Riley
10-01-2004, 08:54 PM
Yes. Sometimes reloading the page fixes the problem (it did today) and the page will load correctly
Other times it does not

Gemini Matrix
10-01-2004, 08:57 PM
Yes. Sometimes reloading the page fixes the problem (it did today) and the page will load correctly
Other times it does not

I still find myself trying to refresh certain pages?

Biohazard
10-01-2004, 09:47 PM
i just had that like 15 pages in a row, finally gave up and came back to the boards a few minutes later and it stopped

Jeff Bohn
10-01-2004, 09:57 PM
I'll ask Steve about it next week, he's been a bit affected by the hurricanes lately and busy.

Rapid Fire
10-01-2004, 11:07 PM
hey guys, this may work for you, when i got that error message, i deleted my cookies and it was fine! now it may not work for all but it may work for some. im thinking that there may be an error with the message boards accessing the cookie!


mmmmm, chocolate chip cookies!

sorry temporary lapse!