How to copy banners? [Archive] - YoJoe.com Forums

View Full Version : How to copy banners?



thunt4
01-22-2005, 11:27 PM
I was going to use some yojoe banners on my site and usually they just have the html code to copy and paste and there is none there so how do I add these to my site? Thanks

JeffreyKabal
01-23-2005, 06:45 PM
<a href="http://www.yojoe.com" target="blank"><img src="hereyoushouldentertheyojoebannername.jpg"></a>

there's your code

CGC
01-30-2005, 05:27 PM
<a href="http://www.yojoe.com" target="blank"><img src="hereyoushouldentertheyojoebannername.jpg"></a>

there's your code

Just remember to change the hereyoushouldentertheyojoebannername.jpg part.
:D