Anyone need stills from the GI Joe DVDs? [Archive] - YoJoe.com Forums

View Full Version : Anyone need stills from the GI Joe DVDs?



Xerofall
12-28-2005, 04:25 PM
I got a DVD burner for my computer for Christmas. (Thanks mom.)

I can get screen grabs and stills from the GI Joe DVDs if anyone ever needs them for customs or whatever. Within reason. Don't ask me to provide every second of an episode please. ;)

Soon I'll figure out how to grab small clips of the shows and I'll be able to get them online. I'm still tweaking around with the software.

Xerofall
12-29-2005, 10:48 AM
Here are a few I did last night... lol...

I like how Iceberg jumps through the Viper's head during the opening sequence of the second season...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v139/xerofall/GI%20Joe/Error.jpg



Then you have the saucy Baroness...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v139/xerofall/GI%20Joe/Baroness1.jpg

Xerofall
12-31-2005, 11:57 PM
Got the clip feature working... I'll need a bigger hard drive in order to get more, but if anyone needs a small 30 second clip from an episode let me know...

http://media.putfile.com/Test3899