Two Years of Remastered Vehicles! [Archive] - YoJoe.com Forums

View Full Version : Two Years of Remastered Vehicles!



PJDonnell
01-22-2009, 11:27 AM
Yes, it's been two years since we've started overhauling the vehicles archives, and we're not done yet! Six updated and one new entry for the Vehicles Archive!

Bivouac (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/84/bivouac/) (1984)
Mountain Howitzer (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/84/mountainhowitzer/) (1984)
Silver Mirage Motorcycle (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/85/silvermirage/) (1985)
Triple 'T' (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/86/triplet/) (1986)
H.I.S.S. II (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/89/hiss2/) (1989)
Locust (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/90/locust/) (1990)
Ultimate Battle Pack (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/08/ubp/) (2008)

Special thanks to Tim Mizak for his help in completing this update!

PJDonnell
01-22-2009, 11:43 AM
For those of you who'd like a comprehensive list of what's been remastered since we started, here you go!

1982:

MOBAT (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/82/mobat/)
RAM (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/82/ram/)
VAMP (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/82/vamp/)
FLAK (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/82/flak/)
HAL (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/82/hal/)
JUMP Jet Pack (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/82/jump/)
MMS (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/82/mms/)

1983:

APC (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/83/apc/)
Assault Copter Dragonfly (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/83/dragonfly/)
F.A.N.G. (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/83/fang/)
H.I.S.S. (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/83/hiss/)
Polar Battle Bear (http://yojoe.com/vehicles/83/polarbear/)
Combat Jet Skystriker (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/83/skystriker/)
Wolverine (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/83/wolverine/)
JUMP Jet Pack (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/83/jump/)
Battle Armor S.N.A.K.E. (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/83/snake/)
Twin Battle Gun Whirlwind (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/83/whirlwind/)

1984:

A.S.P. (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/84/asp/)
Chameleon (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/84/chameleon/)
C.L.A.W. (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/84/claw/)
Killer W.H.A.L.E. (http://yojoe.com/vehicles/84/whale/)
Rattler (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/84/rattler/)
S.H.A.R.C. (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/84/sharc/)
Sky Hawk (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/84/skyhawk/)
Slugger (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/84/slugger/)
Night Attack 4-WD Stinger (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/84/stinger/)
VAMP Mk II (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/84/vampmk2/)
Water Moccasin (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/84/watermoccasin/)
Bivouac (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/84/bivouac/)
Machine Gun Defense Unit (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/84/machinegundefenseunit/)
Mortar Defense Unit (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/84/mortardefenseunit/)
Mountain Howitzer (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/84/mountainhowitzer/)
M.A.N.T.A. (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/84/manta/)
VAMP & HAL (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/84/vamphal/)

1985:

A.W.E. Striker (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/85/awestriker/)
Bridge Layer (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/85/bridgelayer/)
C.A.T. (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/85/cat/)
Ferret ATV (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/85/ferret/)
Flight Pod (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/85/flightpod/)
Mauler M.B.T. Tank (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/85/mauler/)
Moray (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/85/hydrofoil/)
Night Landing (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/85/nightlanding/)
Silver Mirage Motorcycle (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/85/silvermirage/)
S.M.S. (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/85/sms/)
Snow Cat (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/85/snowcat/)
Transportable Tactical Battle Platform (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/85/battleplatform/)
Bomb Disposal (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/85/bombdisposal/)
Weapon Transport (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/85/weapontransport/)

1986:

Air Chariot (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/86/airchariot/)
Conquest X-30 (http://yojoe.com/vehicles/86/conquest/)
Night Raven (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/86/nightraven/)
Firebat (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/86/firebat/)
L.A.W. Battle Station (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/86/law/)
Stun (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/86/stun/)
Terror Drome (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/86/terrordrome/)
Tomahawk (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/86/tomahawk/)
Triple 'T' (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/86/triplet/)
Dreadnok Thunder Machine (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/86/thundermachine/)

1987:

Buzz Boar (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/87/buzzboar/)
Defiant: Space Vehicle Launch Complex (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/87/defiant/)
Maggot (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/87/maggot/)
Mamba (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/87/mamba/)
Pogo Ballistic Battle Ball (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/87/pogo/)
S.L.A.M. (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/87/slam/)
WOLF (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/87/wolf/)
Air Skiff (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/87/airskiff/)

1988:

Adder (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/88/adder/)
A.G.P. (http://yojoe.com/vehicles/88/agp/)
D.E.M.O.N. (http://yojoe.com/vehicles/88/demon/)
Imp (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/88/imp/)
Phantom X-19 (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/88/phantom/)
Rolling Thunder (http://yojoe.com/vehicles/88/rollingthunder/)
Stellar Stiletto (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/88/stellarstiletto/)
Warthog A.I.F.V. (http://yojoe.com/vehicles/88/warthog/)
Firebat (Mail-Order) (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/88/firebat/)

1989:

Condor Z25 (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/89/condor/)
FANG II (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/89/fang2/)
Mudfighter (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/89/mudfighter/)
Mudfighter and H.I.S.S. II (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/89/mudfighter_hiss2/)
H.I.S.S. II (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/89/hiss2/)
Conquest (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/89/conquest/)
Equalizer (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/89/equalizer/)
Lynx (http://yojoe.com/vehicles/89/lynx/)
Razorback (http://yojoe.com/vehicles/89/razorback/)

1990:

Avalanche (http://yojoe.com/vehicles/90/avalanche/)
Hurricane (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/90/hurricane/)
Locust (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/90/locust/)

1991:

Ferret ATV (Mail-Order) (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/91/ferret/)

1992:

APC (Mail-Order) (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/92/apc/)

1997:

Army Recon Mission (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/97/silvermirage/)
Navy S.E.A.L. Mission (http://yojoe.com/vehicles/97/nightlanding/)

2004:

Defense Mech (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/04/defensemech/)
Ice Sabre (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/04/icesabre/)
Pulverizer (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/04/pulverizer/)
Sky Sweeper Jet (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/04/skysweeper2/)

2005:

Night Ops Humvee (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/05/nightopshumvee/)
HISS (DTC) (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/05/cobrahiss/)
Venomization Chamber (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/05/venomizationchamber/)

2008:

Armadillo Tank vs. Serpentor’s Air Chariotk (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/08/armadilloairchariot/)
A.W.E. Striker (Target) (http://yojoe.com/vehicles/08/awestriker/)
A.W.E. Striker (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/08/awestriker2/)
Conquest X-30 (http://yojoe.com/vehicles/08/conquest/)
F.A.N.G. and C.L.A.W. (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/08/fangclaw/)
Firebat Jet (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/08/firebat/)
H.I.S.S. (Target) (http://yojoe.com/vehicles/08/hiss/)
H.I.S.S. (http://yojoe.com/vehicles/08/hiss2/)
M.A.S.S. Device (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/08/massdevice/)
Mech (http://yojoe.com/vehicles/08/mech/)
Night Specter (http://yojoe.com/vehicles/08/nightspecter/)
RAM Cycle vs. Flight Pod (http://yojoe.com/vehicles/08/ramflightpod/)
Rattler (http://yojoe.com/vehicles/08/rattler/)
Sharc Tooth (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/08/sharc/)
S.W.A.T. R.T.V. (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/08/rtv/)
Ultimate Battle Pack (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/08/ubp/)
VAMP (http://yojoe.com/vehicles/08/vamp/)
Weather Dominator (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/08/weatherdominator/)

2009:

Ghost H.A.W.K. (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/09/ghosthawk/)
Sting Raider (http://www.yojoe.com/vehicles/09/stingraider/)

And if you've read this far, well, let's just say the next update should be BIG!

Erick
01-22-2009, 12:06 PM
Wow, that's a lot of vehicles, thank you guys for your work :)

Falcone
01-23-2009, 05:24 AM
I can't believe it's been that long already.

scm
01-23-2009, 01:33 PM
I like the Triple T Update out of all the latest update