Crimson Hiss Driver

yojoe.com

Crimson Hiss Driver

I was working on some possible color combinations for a Hiss driver for my Crimson Hiss squadron, and came up with this as my final color scheme.
    I made up this test prototype by doing some color swapping with paintshop pro and a picture from Yojoe, too expensive experimenting on actual figures . What do you think? I decided to use the yellow cobra logo to tie him in with the other new CG's coming out, but he looked pretty nice with a silver one too. I attached a jpeg to this with the picture, hope it works, this is my first time posting a pic.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Crimson hissdriver.jpg 
Views:	103 
Size:	6.9 KB 
ID:	734  
    Net-Viper X
    Cobra Command Computer Interface Expert

Net-Viper X's G.I.Joe Customization Archive

2. Remove Advertisements

Advertisements

Very sweet colors scheme. I still like the silver logo better, though.
    She said,
    "Don't you miss the mornings?
    Don't you miss those days?
    Don't you miss me, Baby?
    'Cause I'm fading away."
    -Adam Duritz

Very nice!

5. Remove Advertisements

Advertisements

Nice looking paint scheme. Also like your idea of 'painting' the figure first in psp before slopping it on the figure!
    Sinnister

The master race is made of plastic and only 3 3/4 inches tall

WANT LIST