Do not deal with smalljoes.com ever, he ripped me off

yojoe.com

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Do not deal with smalljoes.com ever, he ripped me off

this was the last thing i wanted to do but he has left me no choice but to share this with all of you and i hope you all decide to never put yourself in my situation.
    take this as a warning--- DO NOT DEAL WITH COREY STINSON FROM SMALLJOES.COM AND HERES WHY!!!!!!!

i have been collecting gijoes ever since i was 4 years old and recently i came into some money problems so i decided to sell a huge bulk of my collection. so i contacted a few gijoe sellers and asked if they would be interested in buying my collection, corey stinson from smalljoes.com decided he was interested and we came to a deal within a couple of emails that we were both happy with. and here is what the deal was.
    i was to send him my collection and he had a full list of what was included and when he recieved the items he was to send me a $1400 money order, a few items in trade and he was also to pay for the shipping to him. that was our agreement.